231. “Can I brush your hair, MaMum?”
“Sure, Sweetheart!”
“I’ll make your hair beautiful for Dada. So you can dance with Dada.”

Sun, 9th Dec — 0 notes
It’s concrete day!!! Yippee!

It’s concrete day!!! Yippee!

Fri, 26th Oct — 0 notes
#fmsphotoaday Day 4. What you read. Excited to find a @dunkindonuts with a drive-thru on a frequently traveled route! (Taken with Instagram) Thu, 4th Oct — 0 notes

228. “I love sheep and cows and rabbits and cows and rabbits … all that kinda stuff.”

Thu, 4th Oct — 0 notes

227. “Wait a minute. I have to go pee-pee by myself. Wait here MaMum. I do it by myself.”

Um, okay!

Wed, 22nd Aug — 0 notes

226. “Stop Huck! You’re making me nervous!” from our 3 year old this evening … bwahaha!!!

Tue, 21st Aug — 0 notes

225. Popcorn, or “pa-kern” at her request.

Mon, 20th Aug — 0 notes

224. A good, soaking rain.

Mon, 20th Aug — 0 notes

223. “Where’d you get that Tinkerbell game on your phone, MaMum?”
“Hmm, I don’t know, honey.”
“Oh, maybe Walmart.”
“Yes, maybe Walmart.”

I’m fairly certain by her analysis we get everything from Walmart!!!

Mon, 20th Aug — 0 notes

222. A super productive baby-prep weekend - and the exhaustion that comes along with it.

Sun, 19th Aug — 0 notes

221. About Mason, the one year old at day care, “He’s just a little tiny guy!”

Sun, 19th Aug — 0 notes

220. “I’m tryin’ to watch my fa-dur, MaMum.”

Tue, 24th Jul — 0 notes

219. “Just open your blue eyes, MaMum.”

Fri, 6th Jul — 0 notes
05.31.2012

Waking up … this 6:30 am business is for the birds!

Thu, 31st May — 0 notes
A sign of summer … cold brew iced coffee starts TODAY! (Taken with instagram) Sun, 27th May — 0 notes